Personnel Directory

ClassroomBuilding
CLASSROOM BUILDING ON MEXICO CAMPUS

 

COLEGIO BIBLICO ADMINISTRATORS:

Flores, Gonzalo

President

g.flores@colegiobiblico.net
Mahoney, Patrick

Academic Dean

dllamas@colegiobiblico.net
Ruíz, Octavio

Dean of Student Affairs

oruiz@colegiobiblico.net 


EAGLE PASS CAMPUS:
eptx@colegiobiblico.net
264 N. Brazos St.,
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
Phone: 830.773.3110

Keller, Esther Assistant Librarian
Adjunct Professor
 
Flores, Ludivina

Bookstore Manager,
Adjunct Professor

lflores@colegiobiblico.net
  Office Manager
Hernandez, Lazaro Maintenance Supervisor  
González, Milca Cook  
Mahoney, Patrick Professor
Northrup, Marcos Professor
Ruiz, Octavio Professor oruiz@colegiobiblico.net
Keller, Craig School Registrar

 

MEXICO CAMPUS:
campusmexico@colegiobiblico.net
Negrete 712 Sur, Villa de Fuente
Piedras Negras, Coah. 26090
Phone: 878.783.3432

Barajas, José Manuel Professor jmbarajas@colegiobiblico.net
Canizalez, Adiel Dean of Men
Christian Service
acanizalez@colegiobiblico.net
Canizalez, Matilde Librarian
Aviña, Dorcas Dean of Women  
Llamas, Daniel Professor
López, Noé Maintenance Supervisor  
Pérez, Raúl Assistant/Publisher
Rodríguez, José Luis Administrative Assistant jlrodriguez@colegiobiblico.net
Corona, Juan A. Maintenance Assistant jacorona@colegiobiblico.net
de la Cruz, Daniel Professor
Soriano, Noé Professor nsoriano@colegiobiblico.net